Introducing the 2020 ClassicPress Management Committee


The 2020 ClassicPress Management Committee Elections closed this morning at 12pm UTC, with a 47% turnout of eligible voters.

After verifying  the results, I am excited to introduce the 2020 ClassicPress Management Committee.

2020 Management Committee

  • Tim Hughes (@1stepforward)
  • Michelle Coe (@BlueSkyPhoenix)
  • John Alarcon (@CodePotent)
  • Elisabetta Carrara (@ElisabettaCarrara)
  • Charles Lecklider (@invisnet)
  • James Nylen (@james)
  • Patrick Klein (@klein)
  • Tim Kaye (@timkaye)
  • Wade Striebel (@wadestriebel)

The new committee members will take their place starting January 1st, 2020.

2019 Management Committee

We thank those that served on the ClassicPress Founding Committee, they were instrumental in moving the project forward in its infancy stage. All Founding Committee members will continue to be recognized by the Founding Committee status.

Avatar for Wade Striebel
About Wade Striebel

Community Team Lead.

Connect with me at [email protected]